[Skip to Content]

Contact us

Contact us

At the Evangelical Alliance we want our members to stay in touch. Below you will find useful contact details.


Membership enquiries 

membership@eauk.org

For questions and enquires about membership, or to update your details, please get in touch with Sade Kafo and Joseph Aninakwa in our membership team. 

 

UK resource centre
Evangelical Alliance
176 Copenhagen Street
London N1 0ST
Tel: 020 7520 3830 (Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm)
Fax: 020 7520 3850
info@eauk.org

Evangelical Alliance Northern Ireland
First Floor Ravenhill House,
105 Ravenhill Road,
Belfast BT6 8DR
Tel: 028 9073 9079
nireland@eauk.org

Evangelical Alliance Scotland
Blair Court, 100 Borron Street
Port Dundas
Glasgow, G4 9XE
Tel: 0141 353 0150
scotland@eauk.org

Evangelical Alliance Wales
20 High Street
Cardiff CF10 1PT
Tel: 029 2022 9822
wales@eauk.org or cymru@eauk.org

For more specific enquiries, please choose one of the contact options below. If you're not sure which option is best for your query, please use info@eauk.org - your message will be passed on to the appropriate person.

Information, resources and complaints
info@eauk.org
To make a complaint, please email info@eauk.org – we will endeavour to respond within five working days. A detailed complaints procedure in relation to the Evangelical Alliance’s articles of association is available on request.

Press enquiries

Danny Webster
d.webster@eauk.org
07766 444650

Advertising enquiries 

Candy O'Donovan advertising manager
c.odonovan@eauk.org

idea magazine
Naomi Osinnowo, editor
idea@eauk.org

Story submissions
stories@eauk.org

Advocacy enquiries
pub-aff@eauk.org

Webbuilder helpdesk
webbuilder@eauk.org
020 8949 6005

Technical information concerning this site
(eauk.org)
web@eauk.org